PRF Logo Glendale Heights Parks, Recreation & Facilities
Calendar of Events
September 2019
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Main Calendar
Mon, Sep 2
Sports Hub Closed/Pool Open

Wed, Sep 11
7:15pm: Patriot Day Ceremony

Thu, Sep 12
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Fri, Sep 13
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sat, Sep 14
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sun, Sep 15
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

Mon, Sep 16
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Tue, Sep 17
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Wed, Sep 18
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Thu, Sep 19
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Fri, Sep 20
5:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sat, Sep 21
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

Sun, Sep 22
12:00pm: Oktoberfest

9:00am: Community Garage Sale

10:00am: Show and Shine Car Show

Sat, Sep 28
9:00am: Fishing Derby

12:00pm: Harvest Fest

12:00pm: Historic House Tours